FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add BelAmiOnline CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Chirs Morgan's Profile

 
1 of 4
Platano4se
Wrote on: April 22, 2020
Chirs isTHE BEST in pvt. He is super sexy and also sweet. Chirs has a body that is EVERYMAN'S DREAM and a mind that can be as bad as you desire. AWESOME and WORTH EVERY CREDIT
vjb811
Wrote on: February 2, 2020
Amazing hot sexy guy with the most beautiful eyes. Perfect body and cock 5 Stars 100%
pete0369
Wrote on: October 31, 2019
Chris has a amazing body. his dirty dancing is so hot and sexy . His cock is very large. the cum show was very hot and sexy and the cum was amazing larger.
AussieBtm4you
Wrote on: September 17, 2019
If there was something higher than 5, then Chirs would certainly deserve this. In the open room, Chirs is respectful and flirtatious. In a Party or Group show, he is SUPER SEXY and you REALLY should see him Dance! In Private, Chirs is anything and everything you desire. THERE IS NO BETTER THAN CHIRS.
pete0369
Wrote on: August 19, 2019
chris has a amazing body. his dirty dancing is hot and sexy. his cum shows are every sexy too.
Bandolero120
Wrote on: August 12, 2019
To the love of my life, thank you for saving my life!! You taught me to be strong and to be able to face all adversity! Because of you, I was able to turn the page and start writing and creating memories in my new chapter of life! You are and will always be my beautiful Angel!! Thank you for allowing me to feel your beautiful heart and for the ability to fuel my very own heart with your ways and mesmerizing eyes! I will be in debt to for the rest of my life baby! Mi querido Chirs, gracias por devolverme mi vida corazón! Gracias por darme las fuerzas de luchar y salir adelante!! Te amo bb con todas mis fuerzas y alma!! Tu BANDOLERO para el resto de tu vida si me aceptas obvio? ERES MI ADONIS, y el fuego que enciende mi corazón!! No hay suficientes estrellas en el universo para poder obsequiarte las todas amor!! Te ama siempre, BANDOLERO
♥️😘🌹🌹🌹🌹😘♥️
achilles2011
Wrote on: April 6, 2019
Chirs (or is it Chris?) has a beautiful body and an absolutely magnificent ass. He does a very hot show with his big dildo. Also charming and willing to please. Recommended!
ELQ
Wrote on: March 10, 2019
Hot, spicy and sexy model who aims to please and put on a good show for everyone.
male4622
Wrote on: January 21, 2019
Chirs is a warm, humble, and beautiful man with a handsome face and an unbelievable body. In public chat, he's more than willing to engage his audience with great conversation. In private, you really discover another side of this wonderful man. He does not disappoint as you find out that the beauty extends from head to toe. The good thing, however, is that, if you get to know him, you find that the beauty is not just on the exterior. This guy is amazing. Thanks for letting me get to know you a bit.
sheepskindude
Wrote on: January 5, 2019
WOW with Chris my 2019 started out with a bang!! He fulfilled all fantasy and blew me away with his macho energy and stamina. El Toro in the bed will dominate you! Just try to survive the ride!
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Chirs Morgan. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

BelAmiOnline

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel