FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add BelAmiOnline CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Chirs Morgan's Profile

Credit Tier

Chirs Morgan

Customers rated Chirs Morgan 5 out of 5 based on 27 reviews

Smiling makes your life good :)
 
1 of 3
pete0369
Wrote on: August 19, 2019
chris has a amazing body. his dirty dancing is hot and sexy. his cum shows are every sexy too.
Bandolero120
Wrote on: August 12, 2019
To the love of my life, thank you for saving my life!! You taught me to be strong and to be able to face all adversity! Because of you, I was able to turn the page and start writing and creating memories in my new chapter of life! You are and will always be my beautiful Angel!! Thank you for allowing me to feel your beautiful heart and for the ability to fuel my very own heart with your ways and mesmerizing eyes! I will be in debt to for the rest of my life baby! Mi querido Chirs, gracias por devolverme mi vida corazón! Gracias por darme las fuerzas de luchar y salir adelante!! Te amo bb con todas mis fuerzas y alma!! Tu BANDOLERO para el resto de tu vida si me aceptas obvio? ERES MI ADONIS, y el fuego que enciende mi corazón!! No hay suficientes estrellas en el universo para poder obsequiarte las todas amor!! Te ama siempre, BANDOLERO
♥️😘🌹🌹🌹🌹😘♥️
achilles2011
Wrote on: April 6, 2019
Chirs (or is it Chris?) has a beautiful body and an absolutely magnificent ass. He does a very hot show with his big dildo. Also charming and willing to please. Recommended!
ELQ
Wrote on: March 10, 2019
Hot, spicy and sexy model who aims to please and put on a good show for everyone.
male4622
Wrote on: January 21, 2019
Chirs is a warm, humble, and beautiful man with a handsome face and an unbelievable body. In public chat, he's more than willing to engage his audience with great conversation. In private, you really discover another side of this wonderful man. He does not disappoint as you find out that the beauty extends from head to toe. The good thing, however, is that, if you get to know him, you find that the beauty is not just on the exterior. This guy is amazing. Thanks for letting me get to know you a bit.
sheepskindude
Wrote on: January 5, 2019
WOW with Chris my 2019 started out with a bang!! He fulfilled all fantasy and blew me away with his macho energy and stamina. El Toro in the bed will dominate you! Just try to survive the ride!
tupasito
Wrote on: November 16, 2018
Amazing model, an intelligent conversation and you have his full attention. Excellent show.
sheepskindude
Wrote on: November 14, 2018
The pvt shows just get hotter and hotter with Chris! We reconnected after a long time and he blew my cum away while I fucked everything in my bed i could grab. Damn straight he is hot. Latino passion from a mucho macho Hombre! He will do the same for you. But be warned, he might be more than you can handle on your first pvt .
stevenstud26
Wrote on: October 14, 2018
One hot muscle guy. Dude can dance sexy as hell and slow strip made me blow a massive load. Hot, Hot, Hot
juanarboleda
Wrote on: October 12, 2018
Chris has it all. Suoer hot athletic body and a personality you won't be able to get enough of. This guy will have you wanting to visit his room everyday.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Chirs Morgan. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

BelAmiOnline

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use