FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add BelAmiOnline CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Chirs Morgan's Profile

Credit Tier

Chirs Morgan

Customers rated Chirs Morgan 5 out of 5 based on 24 reviews

Smiling makes your life good :)
 
1 of 3
ELQ
Wrote on: March 10, 2019
Hot, spicy and sexy model who aims to please and put on a good show for everyone.
male4622
Wrote on: January 21, 2019
Chirs is a warm, humble, and beautiful man with a handsome face and an unbelievable body. In public chat, he's more than willing to engage his audience with great conversation. In private, you really discover another side of this wonderful man. He does not disappoint as you find out that the beauty extends from head to toe. The good thing, however, is that, if you get to know him, you find that the beauty is not just on the exterior. This guy is amazing. Thanks for letting me get to know you a bit.
sheepskindude
Wrote on: January 5, 2019
WOW with Chris my 2019 started out with a bang!! He fulfilled all fantasy and blew me away with his macho energy and stamina. El Toro in the bed will dominate you! Just try to survive the ride!
tupasito
Wrote on: November 16, 2018
Amazing model, an intelligent conversation and you have his full attention. Excellent show.
sheepskindude
Wrote on: November 14, 2018
The pvt shows just get hotter and hotter with Chris! We reconnected after a long time and he blew my cum away while I fucked everything in my bed i could grab. Damn straight he is hot. Latino passion from a mucho macho Hombre! He will do the same for you. But be warned, he might be more than you can handle on your first pvt .
stevenstud26
Wrote on: October 14, 2018
One hot muscle guy. Dude can dance sexy as hell and slow strip made me blow a massive load. Hot, Hot, Hot
juanarboleda
Wrote on: October 12, 2018
Chris has it all. Suoer hot athletic body and a personality you won't be able to get enough of. This guy will have you wanting to visit his room everyday.
flexib51
Wrote on: October 6, 2018
I just got in on a party with Chirs. Best party ever. OMG! This guy is so hot.
loner621063
Wrote on: August 30, 2018
Super smart guy. I can only give him 5 stars, he deserves more. Super handsome and has a nice body and personality. I am glad to be a guest in his room
Robertfronlasvegas
Wrote on: August 18, 2018
Love him so hot and actually responds to your comments and so suductive and so sexy you’ll like to fuck with himall night
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Chirs Morgan. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

BelAmiOnline

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions