FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BelAmiOnline CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Douglas Star's Profile

Credit Tier

Douglas Star

Customers rated Douglas Star 5 out of 5 based on 34 reviews

I heared miracles happen if click that biopic :D
 
1 of 4
earthtrek
Wrote on: February 18, 2018
Doug is great. Makes you feel welcome and puts on an amazing show. Go pvt to see him cum like a geyser.
lingfield25
Wrote on: January 26, 2018
I LOVE THIS GUY SO MUCH HE MAKES ME HAPPY
ELQ
Wrote on: December 14, 2017
Talented and entertaining model who really knows how to put on a great show for his guests.
gilcageorge
Wrote on: November 25, 2017
nice guy and easy to chat to and very sexy as well!
payitfwd
Wrote on: November 25, 2017
Very smart and funny and kind. Always a fun guy to talk too. Of course, very good looking too. :D
mikeh19751
Wrote on: November 25, 2017
Extremely nice guy and easy to chat to and very sexy as well!
padretim
Wrote on: January 9, 2017
Doug is a very charming young man, always ready to chat and put on a show for his customers.
Scinti
Wrote on: January 9, 2017
Doug is a F4F veteran who has only improved with age and experience. He continues to be friendly, funny, and fun to spend time with. Oh, he's attractive and sexy too. Pay him a visit!
Arkbark
Wrote on: January 9, 2017
I just had a private with Doug, and what a private it was. It was not only hot, it was SIZZLING!!! Do yourself a favor and take Doug into a private
DougyJ
Wrote on: January 8, 2017
Witty, funny, fiendly and what a fucking body. Take him pvt for an amazing show.
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Douglas Star. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

BelAmiOnline

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x