FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add BelAmiOnline CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jhonny Sparks's Profile

Credit Tier

Jhonny Sparks

Customers rated Jhonny Sparks 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews

“Down to the earth, a gift from the Allfather, here to demand the floods and your fantasies”
 
1 of 1
blackie6900
Wrote on: February 9, 2020
Wow! For muscles. a BIG dick and a HUGE cumshot, I wish I could rate Jhonny a six! His physique gets better every day, too!
gofish
Wrote on: November 6, 2019
Seems all the reviews point in just one direction and all GOOD. One very respectful guy who really enjoys the company in the room. A soft spoken voice that is sure to warm you up and let just say sporting one very attractive body once your eyes get over his awesome beard. Yep this guys is well worth hanging out with and if you can take him for a spin because I think you would be in for an awesome adventure. Just remember RESPECT in any room is a must and if nothing else give this hot hunk a big HELLO.
letsdoit@69
Wrote on: November 1, 2019
Jhonny is so friendly, he makes you welcome and relaxed in his room. Handsome, sexy and gorgeous. He has a body to die for and knows how to please. Just wish I could give a higher score
cooldude7896
Wrote on: October 2, 2019
Jhonny Sparks has a muscular build with pecs like plateaus and guns(large biceps). He loves meeting new people. Jhonny often smiles and has quIte a sense of humor. If you visit Jhonny Sparks, you won't regret it.
want2laugh
Wrote on: August 14, 2019
One of the nicest on the Internet. Great interaction, appreciative and let’s not forget handsome and sexy! Perfection!
TnMan1956
Wrote on: July 4, 2019
One of the sexiest, most down-to-earth people on here. Such a great guy. I wish I lived closer to Romania! Keep up the great work Jhonny!!!
Ecco11
Wrote on: April 5, 2019
Truly rare to find a handsome man with a big heart. A decent man who will draw you in with those mysterious eyes and deliver you to a world of pleasure. Once you're in, you'll never want to leave.
Jim_AssMan_MI
Wrote on: March 20, 2019
Such a nice man and so beautiful. Those eyes will make you melt. He was so open in private. I was very happy to have been drawn to him and then have the chance to spend a nice session with him on our first meeting. You will enjoy spending time with Jhonny.
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jhonny Sparks. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

BelAmiOnline

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
whitelabel