FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add BelAmiOnline CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Bruce Roldan's Profile

Credit Tier

Bruce Roldan

Customers rated Bruce Roldan 4.9 out of 5 based on 19 reviews

Let me put a smile on your face!
 
1 of 2
deficient_sleeperhold5449
Wrote on: July 28, 2020
best ever fulfills your wildest dreams one of my all time favorites

Bichishyguy
Wrote on: June 16, 2020
Bruce is flawless 🔥 Great personality, amazing smile, and the body of a hot, young god. One of my all-time favorites to cam with. I will be back as often as I can and hope he is too!

silverbacker1
Wrote on: July 6, 2019
Powerful with freakish sexy body. Definitely, a young alpha male he handles himself well.....your in good hands, let him take care of you. I am all eyes and ears in his room...so I don't miss anything like the faint sound of a wet finger pop after sliding out of his beautiful ass, this is my boy...I clicked (FAV.), within two minutes in his room and I told him so.......he is a head turner, very sexy...oh so sexy.....words do no justice.....to enjoy you must see!

ELQ
Wrote on: December 12, 2018
One of the very best who knows how to deliver and put on a memorable show.

dispoto
Wrote on: July 18, 2018
Bruce is a playful, sex god who must be served, cherished and obeyed.

Yorkie41
Wrote on: July 18, 2018
Bruce looks awesome, he has a beautiful body, well muscled.

nikos22
Wrote on: June 29, 2018
One of the best performer here. a smile to melt down, perfect body and hot equiped. strong shooter what i personally like so much - ouff

GentlemanFarmer71
Wrote on: June 27, 2018
Wow. What a hottie!!!

Renmansd
Wrote on: June 8, 2018
He is very handsome, and playful, he put on a good show... very hot body...just prefect for me.

flexib51
Wrote on: February 14, 2018
Bruce is the best! Spend some time with him anytime, but especially on Valentine's Day!

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Bruce Roldan. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

BelAmiOnline

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel