FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X
Add BelAmiOnline CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Amir Needar's Profile

 
1 of 3
onmyneez
Wrote on: February 11, 2017
Amir has a great body and a nice hard cock that he loves to show off and work for the camera.
jamesdetexas
Wrote on: February 4, 2017
amazing body but very average cock...his only flaw
christopher1000
Wrote on: January 3, 2017
Amir is the sexiest most sensual guy around. That body gets me every day. he is Beautiful. Soooo sensual. I love this guy and he's a very nice guy too.
luvdante
Wrote on: January 2, 2017
AMIR NEEDAR HAS A VERY SEXY BODY AND I LOVE HIS AWESOME AND VERY BEAUTIFUL DICK. I APPRECIATE THE AWESOME SHOW HE RECENTLY PERFORMED FOR ME LOVE TODD FOREVER!!!
Galinard
Wrote on: December 26, 2016
Oh, Amir can overpower you in every way you can imagine.
Mattculosi27
Wrote on: December 18, 2016
One of the best performers that I have met. His performances are just gorgeous and extremely hot.
kokoken
Wrote on: December 16, 2016
Five stars are not enough for this god. Ten! Maybe 20! He is as advertised -- 100% addictive. His looks, his muscles, but especially his personality. I adore him, and muscle worshipers can rejoice. You have found your Colombian god.
Zadrkanje
Wrote on: December 11, 2016
The best host on this site, love his bouncy chest, vascular arms and the best thing on his body, beautiful hairy pits. Live this guy !!
christopher1000
Wrote on: November 27, 2016
Handsome , Sexy, fantastic body ...Nice guy . Really sexy & nice
Tommyuca
Wrote on: November 13, 2016
This guy is hot! Handsome, sexy, and great body.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Amir Needar. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

BelAmiOnline

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x