FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X
Add BelAmiOnline CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Amir Needar's Profile

Rating:
|
Page: 1 of 2
christopher1000 on January 3, 2017:   Amir is the sexiest most sensual guy around. That body gets me every day. he is Beautiful. Soooo sensual. I love this guy and he's a very nice guy too.

luvdante on January 2, 2017:   AMIR NEEDAR HAS A VERY SEXY BODY AND I LOVE HIS AWESOME AND VERY BEAUTIFUL DICK. I APPRECIATE THE AWESOME SHOW HE RECENTLY PERFORMED FOR ME LOVE TODD FOREVER!!!

Galinard on December 26, 2016:   Oh, Amir can overpower you in every way you can imagine.

Mattculosi27 on December 18, 2016:   One of the best performers that I have met. His performances are just gorgeous and extremely hot.

kokoken on December 16, 2016:   Five stars are not enough for this god. Ten! Maybe 20! He is as advertised -- 100% addictive. His looks, his muscles, but especially his personality. I adore him, and muscle worshipers can rejoice. You have found your Colombian god.

Zadrkanje on December 11, 2016:   The best host on this site, love his bouncy chest, vascular arms and the best thing on his body, beautiful hairy pits. Live this guy !!

christopher1000 on November 27, 2016:   Handsome , Sexy, fantastic body ...Nice guy . Really sexy & nice

Tommyuca on November 13, 2016:   This guy is hot! Handsome, sexy, and great body.

sammirrai on November 5, 2016:   Gorgeous HUNK with an awesome chest and sexy body. I wish I could lay on the bed with him 24x7

musclemodelfanlosangeles on October 1, 2016:   DO NOT LET HIS PICTURES with the crooked look FOOL YOU. Amir is one of the hottest guys around. He has come a long way with warming up to people and when he smiles, it's just pure magic. And his body is fantastic. He's warm and engaging and lot of fun to be around. He should be busy with privates all the time. He's that good.

 
1 of 2

Post a Review for Amir Needar

Please use the form below to submit a review on Amir Needar.
You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Username
Password
# of Stars
Review



Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

BelAmiOnline

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x