FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BelAmiOnline CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jeff Miller's Profile

Credit Tier

Jeff Miller

Customers rated Jeff Miller 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews

Be sexy,be true,be wild,be You
 
1 of 2
DamonFrancis
Wrote on: September 25, 2017
I wish you million and million of smiles and laughter.
I wish you a million more moments in your life.
May All you dreams come true instantly.
May this birthday bring a lot of happiness in your life.
DamonFrancis
Wrote on: September 25, 2017
May you get all the deserving things in this world,
May you always treated with happiness,
May your life always get filled with the sunshine,
May you never feel the loneliness,
Happy Birthday and be awesome!
DamonFrancis
Wrote on: September 8, 2017
I'm so sorry guys!
Jeff is not my lover boy
I just like him a lot and i wish he was mine that why i wrote like that on his review wall
So sorry again for messing with you guys
DamonFrancis
Wrote on: September 7, 2017
I’ve been giving your body a long, hard look in my mind all day my handsome babe.oh i wish i lived in Europe with my horny pie, couz i wouldn't leave you for a second my lover boy.
DamonFrancis
Wrote on: September 7, 2017
When you need some stress relief, get online and let me catch you so that i can drain away your worries with my sweet talk my dear lover boy
DamonFrancis
Wrote on: September 7, 2017
You make me all wet inside, can I see your fountain blow and memorizing back my boyfriend, couz i want to worship you from your front and back my dear
DamonFrancis
Wrote on: September 7, 2017
Tell me how desperate you are for me and why? If your reply is satisfactory we will move on to the next step to turn your desperation into reality my handsome boyfriend
Albertand12
Wrote on: March 5, 2017
Super hot, fun and nice :)
Absolutely loved his steam! Until I got blocked by his admin :(

cfree1965
Wrote on: January 11, 2017
Great, sweet guy with a rockin' face and body. Lots of fun. Very interactive with his room.
petey251
Wrote on: January 9, 2017
Got to see all of Jeff today in party chat and was I pleasantly pleased. He is so handsome and has a hot body and an AMAZING cock with JUICY balls.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jeff Miller. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

BelAmiOnline

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x