FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BelAmiOnline CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Andrew Longstaff's Profile

Andrew Longstaff

Customers rated Andrew Longstaff 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews

10' of fun!
 
1 of 1
thepassionateone
Wrote on: January 7, 2017
It is such a pleasure to see Andrew after such a LONG break. He always makes his room alive and exciting while stroking his BIG, monster dick. He is very accommodating and pleases everyone well. He is charming and has a great personality. I love to see him stroking his HUGE, hairy dick and shooting his hot, thick load. He is a real entertainer!
mrbigshot81
Wrote on: October 7, 2015
Andrew is pretty much the best. His cock is really impressive (very big) and he is very muscular in the chest. I adore him.
mrpickle
Wrote on: October 5, 2015
he is hot, big, and in charge. sweet as honey and amazing in every way.
tonyboy1
Wrote on: October 2, 2015
Awesome personality and an amazing body. The brother is a total package fa real!
tonyboy1
Wrote on: October 2, 2015
You must check out this stud before you even think about going to any other room. He is so fucking fine!
tonyboy1
Wrote on: October 2, 2015
5 star all the way!
tonyboy1
Wrote on: October 2, 2015
Down to earth and one of the hottest models on this site!
hotspringshot
Wrote on: October 2, 2015
really nice guy. Did everything I asked. Huge cock, very very hot. Good internet quality with great sound. No complaints from me. A really good time. will see him again
thepassionateone
Wrote on: October 1, 2015
Andrew is an awesome entertainer. He does excellent shows and always delivers for his customers. I love to see him shooting that HUGE, hot load. His show was so AMAZING!!!
thepassionateone
Wrote on: October 1, 2015
Andrew is a very handsome model with a sexy, HOT, hairy body. He is interactive and makes his room alive and exciting. He is accommodating and has a great personality. He is entertaining and ensures to please his viewers. I love to see him stroking his BIG dick with that hairy body. Such a turn on!! He does wonderful shows.
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Andrew Longstaff. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

BelAmiOnline

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x