FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X
Add BelAmiOnline CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Douglas Star's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Douglas Star

Customers rated Douglas Star 5 out of 5 based on 28 reviews

i am exclusive
 
1 of 3
padretim
Wrote on: January 9, 2017
Doug is a very charming young man, always ready to chat and put on a show for his customers.
Scinti
Wrote on: January 9, 2017
Doug is a F4F veteran who has only improved with age and experience. He continues to be friendly, funny, and fun to spend time with. Oh, he's attractive and sexy too. Pay him a visit!
Arkbark
Wrote on: January 9, 2017
I just had a private with Doug, and what a private it was. It was not only hot, it was SIZZLING!!! Do yourself a favor and take Doug into a private
DougyJ
Wrote on: January 8, 2017
Witty, funny, fiendly and what a fucking body. Take him pvt for an amazing show.
QU1ETB0Y
Wrote on: January 8, 2017
OMG I love this guy. Spent the whole night with this amazing guy. What a cock. Take him pvt to go to heaven.
Brett025
Wrote on: January 6, 2017
Always pleasant to visit and ready for whatever you want, a must visit.
JJinUK
Wrote on: January 5, 2017
Doug is always entertaining and fun to hang with.
Soller
Wrote on: August 13, 2016
Happened upon Douglas in a party chat where he was fully erect and jacking. Put on a tantalizing, entertaining show. His personality is a mystery as no chat, but sex performance camera zoom on crotch area was a delight. Seriously, he is a great guy and i love him.
Soller
Wrote on: August 13, 2016
Happened upon Douglas in a party chat where he was fully erect and jacking. Put on a tantalizing, entertaining show. His personality is a mystery as no chat, but sex performance camera zoom on crotch area was a delight. Seriously, he is a great guy and i love him.
Laudato
Wrote on: August 6, 2016
Happened upon Douglas in a party chat where he was fully erect and jacking. Put on a tantalizing, entertaining show. His personality is a mystery as no chat, but sex performance camera zoom on crotch area was a delight.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Douglas Star. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Recent Forum Posts

Hyip here!
Deal
LMAO

Friends

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

BelAmiOnline

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x