FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BelAmiOnline CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Amir Needar's Profile

Credit Tier

Amir Needar

Customers rated Amir Needar 5 out of 5 based on 24 reviews

Be careful, I'm 100% addictive!
 
1 of 3
Hugewhitedick21
Wrote on: April 22, 2017
He was right, he's 100% addictive! I never wanted to leave his webcam. He's so hot and has a beautiful ass. No one will ever beat him.
kyrios168
Wrote on: April 9, 2017
He is my big baby!
Perfect body with a perfect muscled ass. When he opens it, my dick is always hard and cums.
Besides, with his big dick and his big bag balls, i imagine me sitting down on it to receive his load inside me...
The best bb here always naked for our pleasure of pervert men!
Tommynewroc
Wrote on: March 4, 2017
PECS was an answer in today's New York Times crossword. I immediately thought of Amir. Just wonderful ans so sexy.
onmyneez
Wrote on: February 11, 2017
Amir has a great body and a nice hard cock that he loves to show off and work for the camera.
jamesdetexas
Wrote on: February 4, 2017
amazing body but very average cock...his only flaw
christopher1000
Wrote on: January 3, 2017
Amir is the sexiest most sensual guy around. That body gets me every day. he is Beautiful. Soooo sensual. I love this guy and he's a very nice guy too.
luvdante
Wrote on: January 2, 2017
AMIR NEEDAR HAS A VERY SEXY BODY AND I LOVE HIS AWESOME AND VERY BEAUTIFUL DICK. I APPRECIATE THE AWESOME SHOW HE RECENTLY PERFORMED FOR ME LOVE TODD FOREVER!!!
Galinard
Wrote on: December 26, 2016
Oh, Amir can overpower you in every way you can imagine.
Mattculosi27
Wrote on: December 18, 2016
One of the best performers that I have met. His performances are just gorgeous and extremely hot.
kokoken
Wrote on: December 16, 2016
Five stars are not enough for this god. Ten! Maybe 20! He is as advertised -- 100% addictive. His looks, his muscles, but especially his personality. I adore him, and muscle worshipers can rejoice. You have found your Colombian god.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Amir Needar. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

BelAmiOnline

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x